My Reviews

I’m really proud of the kind and lovely things that people have said about me and my service. Some of these comments were made when I was at my previous firm, but all are genuine reviews.

Cory Shackleton Avatar
Cory Shackleton
1 month ago - Google

Steven is very professional and explained in real terms. Looked at everything from all angles and explained all of the available options to get the best outcome.Called and communicated when he said and made everything extremely easy to get the paperwork signed with a very thorough conversations to make sure all was well.All round exceptional.

Cory Shackleton Avatar
Cory Shackleton
1 month ago - Google

Steven is very professional and explained in real terms. Looked at everything from all angles and explained all of the available options to get the best outcome.
Called and communicated when he said and made everything extremely easy to get the paperwork signed with a very thorough conversations to make sure all was well.
All round exceptional.

Kim Maskell Avatar
Kim Maskell
1 month ago - Google

Professional, curteous, would reccommend.

Tim Blacknell Avatar
Tim Blacknell
1 month ago - Google

Steven and his team stepped in at the last minute to support us with contract negotiations and helped us cut through the legal jargon to get to a good working agreement with a new key client. I would have no hesitation in recommending Steven.

Anna Swinfield Avatar
Anna Swinfield
1 month ago - Google

I can only praise Steven. I am a new business and he has given me so much valuable advice. He is highly professional, friendly and honest. Without hesitation, I will definitely use Steven when I need a solicitor again.

Horse Shoe Avatar
Horse Shoe
1 month ago - Google

Steven is highly knowledgable, professional and caring. He goes the extra mile to ensure the best outcome for clients.

Rishabh Prasad Avatar
Rishabh Prasad
1 month ago - Google

I've worked with Steven for a number of yeears. Unsually, very commercially minded, and can get to the nub of issues straight away. Would thoroughly reccomend him.

03121976 Ddx Avatar
03121976 Ddx
1 month ago - Google

After engaging with Steven through his website I was quickly and professionally contacted in an initial call to understand my situation and need.A follow up call within a couple of days was made very clear and transparent, with time created to clarify points and ensure I was comfortable with the services given.No hesitation in recommending Steven to support you in the event you require legal guidance and support within employment law.

Cook J Avatar
Cook J
1 month ago - Google

Steven’s speed and support in a very stressful situation was absolutely vital in making the whole process straightforward and calming. I knew immediately from our engagement he understood what was best for me and was in my corner throughout. And that meant I could trust him fully. In an environment that can be very complicated for the layman, Steven kept things in total clarity for me and the final outcome was exactly what we both wanted.

03121976 Ddx Avatar
03121976 Ddx
1 month ago - Google

After engaging with Steven through his website I was quickly and professionally contacted in an initial call to understand my situation and need.

A follow up call within a couple of days was made very clear and transparent, with time created to clarify points and ensure I was comfortable with the services given.

No hesitation in recommending Steven to support you in the event you require legal guidance and support within employment law.

Dave Ward Avatar
Dave Ward
1 month ago - Google

Steven was really helpful and reviewed very quickly. His advice has helped significantly in determining fair terms with my client. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Steven.

Angela Moore Avatar
Angela Moore
2 months ago - Google

Steven helped me with the potential sale of my business. When I first contacted him he was on holiday but he took the time to respond to my email to give me a firm time line on when he would get back in touch. Great advice throughout and although the sale did not go through (again great advice) I would definitely recommend him an use him in the future.

Steve Musitano Avatar
Steve Musitano
3 months ago - Google

After being offered a settlement agreement by my employer, I required a legal advisor to sign off the agreement. After a few searches on the interweb I found Steven Mather.I contacted Steven and got an initial reply he was on holiday, however he took the time to reply to me later that day and said he could assist me with my employment matter on his return.A meeting was set up and Steven listened to the events of my employment matter, he went through and explained the options open to me. He also spent time going through the settlement agreement... read more

Steve Musitano Avatar
Steve Musitano
4 months ago - Google

After being offered a settlement agreement by my employer, I required a legal advisor to sign off the agreement. After a few searches on the interweb I found Steven Mather.

I contacted Steven and got an initial reply he was on holiday, however he took the time to reply to me later that day and said he could assist me with my employment matter on his return.

A meeting was set up and Steven listened to the events of my employment matter, he went through and explained the options open to me. He also spent time going through the settlement agreement...
read more

Mark Eley Avatar
Mark Eley
4 months ago - Google

Would highly recommend.

L Snowden Avatar
L Snowden
4 months ago - Google

Steven was extremely helpful, friendly and supportive in reviewing an agreement. He explained everything easily and was there to answer any questions promptly!I would highly recommend -5* service from start to finish! Thank you.

Neil Brammall Avatar
Neil Brammall
4 months ago - Google

Professional approach, very responsive and quick turnaround for a contract review. Top marks from me.

D W Avatar
D W
4 months ago - Google

Steven provided me with a great service on some Independent Legal advice I needed in respect of a security payment on a mortgage. Steven is really quick to respond and once I’d supplied him with the documentation we were able to resolve my situation within an hours online meeting with Steven promptly sending the bank the required forms the same day. Thanks Steven fo ra really friendly and professional experience.

Julie Turpin Avatar
Julie Turpin
4 months ago - Google

Being able to legally swear a document using an online video meeting facility is a complete game changer. Saved us so much time not having to find a local solicitor to witness the signature of a document! Great service. Very professional

L Snowden Avatar
L Snowden
4 months ago - Google

Steven was extremely helpful, friendly and supportive in reviewing an agreement. He explained everything easily and was there to answer any questions promptly!
I would highly recommend -5* service from start to finish! Thank you.